Main / Information

Organization information

The Center for Coordination of Support for Export-Oriented Small and Medium-Sized Businesses in Karachay-Cherkesskaya was created in accordance with the Order of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation dated February 14, 2018 No. 67 “On approval of requirements for the implementation of measures by the constituent entities of the Russian Federation whose budgets are provided to entrepreneurship, farms), as well as for the implementation of measures to support youth entrepreneurship, and the requirements for organizations that form the infrastructure of support for small and medium-sized businesses"

Mail: exportkchr@gmail.com

Address: 369000, Cherkessk, st. Lenin, 53

Website: exportkchr.com

Employees

Kurdzhiev Ramazan Khuseevich

Head of the Center for Coordination of Support for Export-Oriented Small and Medium-Sized Businesses of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic

Phone: +7 (8782) 25-02-27 (ext. 816)

Aguzov Murat Vyacheslavovich

Deputy Head of the Center for Coordination of Support for Export-Oriented Small and Medium-Sized Businesses of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic

Phone: +7 (8782) 25-02-27 (ext. 819)

Khavtseva Yulia Mussovna

Chief Specialist of the Center for Coordination of Support for Export-Oriented Small and Medium-Sized Businesses of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic

Phone: +7 (8782) 25-02-27 (ext. 803)

Organization Description

In order to support export-oriented small and medium-sized businesses of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, to facilitate an increase in the volume of exports of products by enterprises of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in 2018, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic established the Export Support Center of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on the basis of the Autonomous Institution of Karachay-Circassian Republic "Center for Entrepreneurship Support of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic".

The Center for Coordination of Support for Export-Oriented Small and Medium-Sized Businesses of Karachay-Cherkessia is a structural subdivision within the center "My Business" of Karachay-Cherkessia and refers to the infrastructure for supporting small and medium-sized businesses, which contributes to the creation of favorable conditions for the development of exports of the republic, the exit of SMEs to international markets, growth in the turnover of export-oriented SMEs of the republic, as well as the establishment of international business contacts.

Goals and objectives of the organization

The purpose of the Center's work is to coordinate measures to support export-oriented enterprises of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic:

  • stimulation and involvement in export activities;

  • assistance in entering foreign markets for goods, services and technologies;

  • promotion of competitiveness and efficiency of export-oriented enterprises.

The main tasks of the Center:

  • popularization of export activities among small and medium-sized businesses in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic;

  • informing and consulting on issues of foreign economic activity;

  • organization of international and interregional business missions for small and medium-sized businesses;

  • organization of meetings and negotiations with foreign entities on the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic;

  • assistance in organizing the participation of small and medium-sized businesses in international exhibition, fair and congress events on the territory of the Russian Federation and abroad;

  • organization of seminars, forums, conferences, round tables and other public events on export activities for small and medium-sized businesses;

  • and others

Organization principles

The activities of the Center are based on the following principles:

  • Taking into account the priority tasks for the development of foreign economic activity of the Russian Federation, formulated in the program documents of the Government of the Russian Federation, including in the state program "Development of foreign economic activity" and the state program "Economic development and innovative economy";

  • Interaction with federal and regional executive authorities, trade missions of the Russian Federation in foreign countries, development institutions, coordination centers for support of export-oriented small and medium-sized businesses, as well as other organizations that form the infrastructure for supporting small and medium-sized businesses at all levels;

  • Implementation of activities in accordance with the plan of activities developed annually by the Center;

  • Compliance of the Center's activities with the requests of export-oriented small and medium-sized businesses, as well as the requirements of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic;

  • The activities of the Center are carried out on a planned basis, goals are set and performance indicators are determined;

  • Attraction of specialized organizations and qualified specialists in order to implement their functions;

Ministry of Economic Development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic

Ministry of Economic Development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic is the executive body of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, which carries out the functions of developing state policy and legal regulation in the field of analysis and forecasting of socio-economic development, support and development of small and medium-sized businesses, protection of the rights of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs in the implementation of state control (supervision) and municipal control, assessment of regulatory impact, foreign economic activity (coordination of the activities of the executive authorities of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in the development of foreign economic relations, interregional ties with the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, as well as attracting foreign investment in Karachay The Circassian Republic, exhibition and presentation activities of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic), investment activities and public investments, forms the development of state and departmental target programs, the development and implementation of programs for the socio-economic development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, the creation and functioning of special economic zones and territorial development zones in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, in the procurement of goods, works and services to meet the needs of the Karachay Of the Circassian Republic, the implementation of measures aimed at reducing administrative barriers and increasing the availability of state and municipal services, and also ensures, when exercising its powers, the priority of goals and objectives for the development of competition in product markets in the established field of activity.

One of the tasks of the Ministry is to develop proposals for the coordination of foreign economic and interregional relations and their implementation, to promote the development of economic, scientific, technical and other relations of the republic with foreign states, as well as regions and organizations of the Russian Federation.

According to the Decree of the President of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of December 14, 2015 No. 286 "On the reception of foreign delegations in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and the sending of official delegations of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic abroad", the Ministry of Economic Development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic (hereinafter referred to as the Ministry) is the authorized body on the implementation of international relations, the organization of activities for the reception of foreign delegations to the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and the direction of official delegations of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic abroad.

Thus, the Ministry prepares draft agreements on the implementation of foreign economic relations with subjects of foreign federal states, administrative-territorial entities and state authorities of foreign states, and also coordinates these projects in the manner prescribed by the current legislation, prepares protocols for the implementation of these agreements.

At the same time:

  • Prepares proposals for economic cooperation for inclusion in draft agreements on the implementation of international relations with subjects of foreign federal states, administrative-territorial entities and public authorities of foreign states;

  • Coordinates draft agreements and joint documents on cooperation concluded by the executive authorities of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in the field of foreign economic relations, interregional ties with the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, and monitors their implementation;

  • Prepares draft agreements on the implementation of interregional relations of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic with the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, as well as protocols for their implementation;

  • Conducts negotiations with Russian and foreign partners, trade missions and coordination structures in the development of foreign economic relations, interregional ties with the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, as well as in the development of small and medium-sized businesses in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic;

  • Within its competence, participates in the implementation of international trade and economic programs on the territory of the republic, in attracting foreign investments to the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and in supporting joint projects with foreign partners in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic;

  • Provides interaction with Russian and foreign organizations, financial structures, trade missions, rating agencies on the development of foreign economic relations, interregional relations with the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, attracting investments in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic.

Главная / Информация

Информация об организации

Центр координации поддержки экспортно ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской создан в соответствии с Приказом Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации от 14 февраля 2018 г. № 67 «Об утверждении требований к реализации мероприятий субъектами Российской Федерации, бюджетам которых предоставляются предпринимательства, включая крестьянские (фермерские) хозяйства, а так же на реализацию мероприятий по поддержке молодежного предпринимательства, и требований к организациям, образующим инфраструктуру поддержки субъектом малого и среднего предпринимательства»

Почта: exportkchr@gmail.com

Адрес: 369000, г.Черкесск, ул. Ленина, д. 53

Сайт: exportkchr.com

Сотрудники

Курджиев Рамазан Хусеевич

Руководитель Центра координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской республики

Телефон: +7 (8782) 25-02-27 (доб 816)

Агузов Мурат Вячеславович

Заместитель руководителя Центра координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской республики

Телефон: +7 (8782) 25-02-27 (доб 819)

Хавцева Юлия Муссовна

Главный специалист Центра координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской республики

Телефон: +7 (8782) 25-02-27 (доб 803)

Описание организации

В целях поддержки экспортно ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, содействия увеличению объемов экспорта продукции предприятиями Карачаево-Черкесской Республики в 2018 году Министерством экономического развития Карачаево-Черкесской Республики был создан Центр поддержки экспорта Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на базе Автономного учреждения Карачаево-Черкесской Республики «Центр поддержки предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики».

Центр координации поддержки экспортно ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Карачаево-Черкесской является структурным подразделением в составе центра «Мой бизнес» Карачаево-Черкесия и относится к инфраструктуре поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства, который способствует созданию благоприятных условий для развития экспорта республики, выходу субъектов МСП на международные рынки, рост товарооборота экспортно ориентированных субъектов МСП республики, а также налаживанию международных деловых контактов.

Цели и задачи организации

Целью Работы Центра является координация мер поддержки экспортно ориентированных предприятий Карачаево-Черкесской республики:

  • стимулирование и вовлечение в экспортную деятельность;

  • содействие выходу на иностранные рынки товаров, услуг и технологий;

  • содействие повышению конкурентоспособности и эффективности деятельности экспортно ориентированных предприятий.

Основные задачи Центра:

  • популяризация экспортной деятельности среди субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства на территории Карачаево-Черкесской республики;

  • информирование и консультирование по вопросам внешнеэкономической деятельности;

  • организация международных и межрегиональных бизнес-миссий для субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства;

  • организация встреч и переговоров с иностранными субъектами на территории Карачаево-Черкесской республики;

  • содействие в организации участия субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в международных выставочно-ярмарочных и конгрессных мероприятиях на территории Российской Федерации и за ее пределами;

  • организация семинаров, форумов, конференций, круглых столов и иных публичных мероприятий по тематике экспортной деятельности для субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства;

  • и др.

Принципы организации

В основе деятельности Центра лежат следующие принципы:

  • Учет приоритетных задач по развитию внешнеэкономической деятельности Российской Федерации, сформулированных в программных документах Правительства Российской Федерации, в том числе в государственной программе «Развитие внешнеэкономической деятельности» и государственной программе «Экономическое развитие и инновационная экономика»;

  • Взаимодействие с федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной власти, торговыми представительствами Российской Федерации в иностранных государствах, институтами развития, центрами координации поддержки экспортно ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, а также иными организациями, образующими инфраструктуру поддержки субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства на всех уровнях;

  • Реализация мероприятий в соответствии с планом деятельности, ежегодно разрабатываемым Центром;

  • Соответствие деятельности Центра запросам экспортно ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, а также требованиям Министерства экономического развития РФ и Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики;

  • Деятельность Центра осуществляется на плановой основе, устанавливаются цели и определяются показатели эффективности;

  • Привлечение в целях реализации своих функций специализированных организаций и квалифицированных специалистов;

Министерство экономического развития Карачаево-Черкесской Республики

Министерство экономического развития Карачаево-Черкесской Республики является органом исполнительной власти Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, осуществляющим функции по выработке государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере анализа и прогнозирования социально-экономического развития, поддержки и развития малого и среднего предпринимательства, защиты прав юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей при осуществлении государственного контроля (надзора) и муниципального контроля, оценки регулирующего воздействия, внешнеэкономической деятельности (координация деятельности органов исполнительной власти Карачаево-Черкесской Республики в сфере развития внешнеэкономических связей, межрегиональных связей с субъектами Российской Федерации, а также привлечения иностранных инвестиций в Карачаево-Черкесскую Республику, выставочной и презентационной деятельности Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики), инвестиционной деятельности и государственных инвестиций, формирования государственных и ведомственных целевых программ, разработки и реализации программ социально-экономического развития Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, создания и функционирования особых экономических зон и зон территориального развития на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, в сфере закупок товаров, работ и услуг для обеспечения нужд Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, реализации мероприятий, направленных на снижение административных барьеров и повышение доступности государственных и муниципальных услуг, а также обеспечивает при реализации своих полномочий приоритет целей и задач по развитию конкуренции на товарных рынках в установленной сфере деятельности.

Одной из задач Министерства является разработка предложений по координации внешнеэкономических и межрегиональных связей и их реализация, содействие развитию экономических, научно-технических и других связей республики с иностранными государствами, а также регионами и организациями Российской Федерации.

Согласно Указу Президента Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 14 декабря 2015 года № 286 «О приеме иностранных делегаций в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике и направлении официальных делегаций Карачаево-Черкесской Республики за границу» Министерство экономического развития Карачаево-Черкесской Республики (далее- Министерство) является уполномоченным органом по осуществлению международных связей, организации деятельности по приему иностранных делегаций в Карачаево-Черкесскую Республику и направлению официальных делегаций Карачаево-Черкесской Республики зарубеж.

Таким образом, Министерством проводится подготовка проектов соглашений об осуществлении внешнеэкономических связей с субъектами иностранных федеративных государств, административно-территориальными образованиями и органами государственной власти иностранных государств, а также согласовывает эти проекты в порядке, предусмотренном действующим законодательством, подготавливает протоколы по реализации этих соглашений.

Вместе с тем:

  • Подготавливает предложения по экономическому сотрудничеству для включения в проекты соглашений об осуществлении международных связей с субъектами иностранных федеративных государств, административно-территориальными образованиями и органами государственной власти иностранных государств;

  • Согласовывает проекты соглашений и совместных документов о сотрудничестве, заключаемых органами исполнительной власти Карачаево-Черкесской Республики в сфере внешнеэкономических связей, межрегиональных связей с субъектами Российской Федерации, и осуществляет мониторинг их реализации;

  • Подготавливает проекты соглашений об осуществлении межрегиональных связей Карачаево-Черкесской Республики с субъектами Российской Федерации, а также протоколы по их реализации;

  • Проводит переговоры с российскими и иностранными партнерами, торговыми представительствами и координационными структурами в сфере развития внешнеэкономических связей, межрегиональных связей с субъектами Российской Федерации, а также в сфере развития малого и среднего предпринимательства в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике;

  • В пределах своей компетенции участвует в реализации на территории республики международных программ торгово-экономического направления, в привлечении иностранных инвестиций в Карачаево-Черкесскую Республику и сопровождении совместных проектов с иностранными партнерами на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики;

  • Обеспечивает взаимодействие с российскими и иностранными организациями, финансовыми структурами, торговыми представительствами, рейтинговыми агентствами по вопросам развития внешнеэкономических связей, межрегиональных связей с субъектами Российской Федерации, привлечения инвестиций в Карачаево-Черкесскую Республику.